Larry Good Receives 2015 Texas Society of Architects Honor Award

Chairman and co-founder of GFF, Larry Good, is this year’s recipient of the Texas Society of Architects Award for Community Service in Honor of James D. Pfluger, FAIA.

In addition, retired GFF Principal, Bryce Weigand, is the recipient of the Medal for Lifetime Achievement in Honor of Llewellyn W. Pitts, FAIA.

Read more about this year’s winners below.